Provincial Leadership, Promoters, & Directors

Prior Provincial: Fr. Thomas Condon, O.P.

Socius to the Provincial: Fr. Victor Laroche, O.P.

Director of Vocations: Fr. Charles Johnson, O.P.


Director of Development: Fr. Juan Torres, O.P.


Promoter for Permanent Formation: Fr. Marcos Ramos, O.P.

Promoter of the Dominican Laity: Fr. Brian Pierce, O.P.

Promoter of the Holy Rosary: Fr. John G. Restrepo, O.P.

Promoter for Justice, Peace and the Care of Creation: Fr. Victor Laroche, O.P.

Promoter of Preaching: Fr. Philip Neri Powell, O.P.

Promoter of the Cause of fray Luis de Cáncer, O.P.: Fr. Alberto Rodríguez, O.P.

Promoter of the Angelic Warfare Confraternity: Fr. Charles Johnson, O.P.

Promoter of Media and Communications: Fr. Francis Orozco, O.P.